We would like to ‘Thank’ our Great Sponsors for the 2017 Water Toy Race!



And our “Friends of Rotary”!

UNIVERSITY HILLS ACE HARDWARE  www.universityhillsace.com/

ADDISON AUTO www.addisonauto.com/

BIC SPORTS  www.bicsport.com/

BONNIE BRAE FLOWERS  www.bonniebraeflowers.com/

CHEZ ARTISTE  www.landmarktheatres.com/denver/chez-artiste-theatre

CHRISTY SPORTS         www.christysports.com/

COMRADE BREWING  comradebrewing.com/brews/

CRYSTAL NAILS – HAPPY CANYON SHOPPING CENTER 

Dependable Cleaners       www.dcleaners.com/

Dry Dock Brewing      drydockbrewing.com/

Elvis Cinemas    www.elviscinemas.com/

ENGSTROMS CANDY www.enstrom.com/

Esters Neighborhood Pub  www.estersdenver.com/

Firehouse Subs  www.firehousesubs.com/

Fitness Together          fitnesstogether.com/

Fresh Fish Company  thefreshfishco.com/

The GAP    www.gap.com

GNC University Hills   www.gnc.com

GREAT DIVIDE BREWING      www.greatdivide.com

HAPPY CANYON FLOWERS www.happycanyonflowers.com

INDIA OVEN       www.indiaovendenver.com/

KINDNESS YOGA        www.kindnesscollective.com/

Las Brisas  lasbrisascolorado.com/

Meridian Dental Care        meridian-dental-care.com/

Modern Bungalow     www.modernbungalow.com/

Moody Insurance Group  moodyinsurancegroup.com

Maureen Patrice Photography  www.maureenpatricephotography.com

NEVER PAY RETAIL      nprsamples.com/

NOTHING BUNDT CAKE                 www.nothingbundtcakes.com/

Patricia L. Malone          mazacon@msn.com

Piccolo     www.piccolo-online.com/

SOLARCITY/ TESLA      www.solarcity.com/

SPANGALANG BREWING  spangalangbrewery.com/

The Tavern   www.tavernhg.com

UMB BANK          www.umb.com

Wahoo’s Colorado    www.wahoos.com/colorado/

WIZARDS CHEST   wizardschest.com

YOGARDEN LIFE          www.yogardenlife.com

 


We meet at 11:45am on Tuesdays at Glenmoor Country Club

110 Glenmoor Dr, Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Dana at coachdana5@gmail.com or 720-339-7367

Great time at Anne’s party!

On June 3rd, our current president, Anne Wilcox, invited everyone over to her home to celebrate the accomplishments of our club over the past year.  It was very nice to see everyone and... READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Each week, the Denver Tech Center Rotary Club invites a community leader to speak to our club. See who we have speaking at our upcoming meetings. May 23rd – Lindsey Hogan with Media... READ MORE